Silence

Silence itself is an everlasting and vast story,a keen observer can easily derive his/her anwers of unlimited questions by the help of silence....

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Once upon a time i was so curious about my inhancement of knowledge.I was searching for drifferent methods for learning new ideas,school of thoughts because all these activites are my hobbies .Many year passed I search for new idas daily ,finally one day after hear a great motivational speech by sheikh Atif who explain the importance and benefits of silence.Before this i was thinking that be confidant and openly expressing ideas were the great source of success which is most difficult tast for student like me who are shy and feel hasitation while speaking with other.Sheikh explain that if you patiently and with silence search for anything then you will reach the true meanning of knowledge,with your great ability of silence when you begin to start focusing on things then everthing becomes a great teacher for you,hidden realities of nature opens for you.After hearing such meaningful speech I was stopped thinking that only confidence lead to success or highights our knowledgs.I was start working on it all whole day I waspracticing to be silence ,of course it is one of the hardest task but when I was starting on focusing things silently honestly I became surprised that every thing in universe is a great teacher ,the sun shine brightly teach me that how beautiful the world is ?how it beautify all the things and nerish them,increase their strength and make able to stay alive. the air touching my cheeks tells me that how it refresh nature and clear out dust of frustration from mind of human beings,how it cool down the mind which are full of doughts and confusions.I learn all the things that I could not imagined before.Yes silence is excellent power towards never ending knowledge.